Tripura Election Results 2024: Check Full List of Winners-Losers Candidate Name, Total Vote Margin | India News

Tripura Lok Sabha Elections 2024:  Tripura comprises 2 Lok Sabha seats and the voting for Tripura general election took place in two phases. In the first cycle, April 19 voting was conducted on Tripura west seat while the voting on the remaining  seat of Tripura east  was held in the second phase, April 26. Tripura is majorly dominated by two parties, The Bharatiya Janata Party and the Indian National Congress.

The face to face fight in the state is between Bharatiya Janata Party and Indian National Congress. According to Exit polls results BJP makes a dominating win in the state, BJP is likely to  win all the 2  seats. Earlier, in 2019 Lok Sabha elections Bharatiya Janata Party won both the seats in the state, one out of which is ST reserved.

Candidates Full List: 

Constituency Leading Candidate Leading Party Margin Result status State
Tripura East KRITI DEVI DEBBARMAN BJP 480095 Declared Tripura
Tripura West BIPLAB KUMAR DEB BJP 596947 Declared Tripura

#Tripura #Election #Results #Check #Full #List #WinnersLosers #Candidate #Total #Vote #Margin #India #News

Leave a Comment